你说蚂蚁村不是一个游戏?

適用於iPhone 和 iPod Touch 上

是的,你可以这么说。 当我构思蚂蚁村时,它只是一个很简单的绘画工具,让孩子发挥他们的想象力来画画,而蚂蚁会走来走去,唯独过不了孩子画的线条。 孩子可以看着蚂蚁找吃,也可以画一个圈圈困住蚂蚁。

就这样而已。

当我还是一个孩子的时候,看着蚂蚁给了我很多乐趣。它令人惊叹,看到这些小动物彼此的交流,找到食物带回家。有时,我会移动他们的食物了,看到哪个聪明的蚂蚁可以先找到它。

antsvillagescreen_0

我们首先开发 iPhone 上的蚂蚁的村庄。人们喜欢它。但我认为蚂蚁的村庄是最好的 ipad。没有复杂的规则,也没有时间限制。蚂蚁会从窝在你的绘图板上爬出来。画任何你喜欢的用笔,他们将永远不会交叉你的台词。如果你使用笔绘制的”气味”,蚂蚁会被气味线所吸引,他们一旦接近它。

antsvillagescreen-2蚂蚁会饿。所以给他们食物,让他们带走。所以更多的蚂蚁会来,他们会告诉他们的家庭成员。

antsvillagescreen-1

为什么不画充满浆果和树叶,快餐店,建立一条通向餐厅的超级公路呢?或者,画出一个迷宫,并让你和你的孩子选择一只蚂蚁和将它拖到迷宫,,看看哪一个出来第一次吗?

antsvillagescreen-3

蚂蚁的村庄真的不是一个游戏。它是一个工具,让你的孩子想象和创造。我们希望这个简单的工具将带给您和您家庭的快乐时刻。

Patrick

游戏设计师

iPad版:icon
iPhone版:icon

Ant’s Village is Not a Game

for iPhone, iPod Touch

When I was a kid, watching ants gave me a lot of fun. It was amazing to see how these small creatures talk to each other, find food to bring home. Sometimes, I would move their food away, seeing which smart ant could find it first.

antsvillagescreen_0

We first developed Ant’s Village on iPhone. People like it. But I thought Ant’s Village is best for iPad. There is no complicated rule nor time limit. The ants will come out from the nest crawling on your drawing pad. Draw whatever you like with the pen and they will never cross your lines. If you draw with the “scent pen”, the ants will be attracted to the scent line once they get close to it.

antsvillagescreen-2The ants will get hungry. So give them food and let them take away. They will tell their family members so more ants will come.

antsvillagescreen-1

Why not draw a fast food restaurant filled with berries and leaves, and build a super highway to the restaurant? Or, draw a maze, and let you and your kids pick an ant and drag it to the maze, and see which one come out first?

antsvillagescreen-3

Ant’s Village is not really a game. It is a tool that let your kids imagine and create. We hope this simple tool will bring you and your family joyful moments.

Patrick

Game Architect

for iPad:icon
for iPhone and iPod touch:icon