8王炸

8王炸(8xplosion)是一个数字战略游戏。
App Store 正式发售

如何玩

8xplosion_screen_1

在数字板上,发掘一批具有相邻的数字加起来是8或其倍数,形成8号弹(’8xplosion‘)。

8xplosion_screen_2

相邻的8号弹可以合并成一个更大的8号弹,弹上有1x, 2x, 3x… 等标示其弹力。 弹力愈大,其可轰炸附近区域数字的范围也愈大。 终极弹力是12x。

8xplosion_screen_3

8xplosion_screen_4

8xplosion_screen_5

你的目标是要轰炸那些“梦想星星”,让它们不再固守于数字板内,而是能够在空中飞了起来。 一旦所有的星星都飞起了,你会跨越了该回合。 如果你不能在200步内获得所有星星,又或者没有可行的举动,就变成了“僵局”,游戏将重新开始。

游戏总监的话

8xplosion内的数字代表一个人的想法。 有些想法可以结合在一起,形成一个意志,即是游戏中的 “8xplosion”。 有了足够的意志和力量,你可以实现梦想(“星星”)。 一个梦想实现了后就不再是一个梦想,而是事实或者成就。 完成一个级别,意味着你在你的生活中,取得了一定的阶段,准备实现更大的梦想,无论是个人的,家族的,或者是,国家的。

8xplosion 支持Game Center。 它全部25个级别不是那么容易完成。 挑战你的朋友!

Five Deer Limited 诚意推荐

iPad版:8xplosion_icon
iPhone版:8xplosion_icon

8xplosion

8xplosion is a numeric strategy game.
Now Available on App Store

How to Play

8xplosion_screen_1

On a board of numbers, tap a number having one or more adjacent numbers adding up to 8, to form an explosion (i.e. ‘8xplosion’).

8xplosion_screen_2

‘8xplosions’ are identified by 1x, 2x, etc. Adjacent ‘8xplosions’ can be merged into a bigger ‘8xplosion’. The ultimate size is 12x. The bigger the size, the more powerful the ‘8xplosion’ is and the wider the area of near numbers can be bombed.

8xplosion_screen_3

8xplosion_screen_4

8xplosion_screen_5

Most importantly, bomb the ‘stars’ and watch them fly up in the air. Once all stars are released, you will get an level up. If you cannot released all the stars within 200 steps, or if there is no further move you can make, the game becomes a ‘stalemate’ and will start over.

Theme Behind the Game

The numbers represent your thoughts. Some thoughts combined together form a will, represented by the ‘8xplosion’. With enough will power, you could realise your dreams (i.e. the ‘stars’). A dream realised is no longer a dream, because it is a fact or an achievement. Completing a level means you achieved a certain stage in your life, and you are getting ready for bigger dreams — personal, family, or your country.

8xplosion HD supports Game Center. It is not so easy to complete all 25 levels. Do challenge your friends!

for iPad:8xplosion_icon
for iPhone and iPod touch:8xplosion_icon